The Sisters Flag Team

Sponsored by: Gilroy, Napoli, Short Law Group

Composed solely of Past Sisters Rodeo Queens
We would like to introduce:
2015 Mikaela Koellermier
2016 Aly Fazz
2017 Emylia Cox
2019 Riann Cornett

Thank you ladies for your continued support and representation of the Sisters rodeo!!

Photo credit to Jerry Baldock with Outlaws Photography and Amorita Anstett