Board of Directors

Curt KallbergPresident

National and Local Sponsors, Contracts, Cell Towers, Specialty Act, Shavings and Bedding, Construction, Historian, BOD meeting agendas, Project completion and follow up .

541-480-7494

ckallberg@sistersrodeo.com

Rodger Dwight - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Rodger Dwight

Vice President

Advertising/Marketing, Parade, Poster Production and sales, Sponsor Contracts, Scholarships, Arena signs and banners

971-227-1753

rdwight@sistersrodeo.com

Patty Cordoni - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Patty Cordoni

Secretary

Media passes, Security, Ushers, Alcohol monitors, USFS campground, Lost and Found, TV Productions-RFD TV and CRC Pro Media, School visits, KSJJ, and Dignitary host

541-771-0931

pcordoni@sistersrodeo.com

Rick Wageman - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Rick Wagman

Treasurer

Adult beverages, Bar management, Redrock Corral management, Plaza management, Bleacher maintenance, Network and credit cards, ATM management, and Bank

503-704-9032

rwageman@sistersrodeo.com

Brian Greig

Program and day sheet development, Program sales, Merchandise, Chit sales management, Appreciation party, End of year awards, and Non-rodeo event coordinator

 

541-954-0143
 
Sisters Rodeo Logo

Chuck Harper

Clubhouse rental and management, Box seat set up and servers, Handicap set up, Plaza set up, Contestant bags, Work party management, Grounds clean up, and Signage

503-915-9417

charper@sistersrodeo.com

John Leavitt - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

John Leavitt

Arena Director, Timed event cattle, Competitor Awards, Lodging for contract help, Hay and feed for stock, and Production meetings

541-419-3310
jleavitt@sistersrodeo.com

Tom Crowder - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Tom Crowder

Sanitation, Electrical/backup generator, Concessions, Ice, Sound and equipment, Instant replay, Scoreboard, and Catering for general membership meetings

541-420-8830

tcrowder@sistersrodeo.com

Marcus Peck

Shuttle services, Arena signs and banners, Parking-contestant and handicap, Highway safety, Grounds management, Irrigation, Work party management, and Signage

541-317-9400

mpeck@sistersrodeo.com

Amorita Anstett

Membership and Volunteers, Directors-tracking term limits, handbook, elections, Newsletters, Website, Social Media, Rodeo email, National Anthem, Rodeo booth at NFR, Grand entry, Grand Marshall, Announcers, Production meeting notes/communication, Press Releases, Scholarships, Queen management and promotions

Brian Witt

Tickets: Sales, donations, office and gate management and communications, Contestant passes, Brochure production and distribution, By-Laws, Legal counsel and contracts, Insurance,  and Scholarships 

541-306-7945

bwitt@sistersrodeo.com

2021 Board of Directors-missing Keith Sweeney