Board of Directors

Curt KallbergPresident

National and Local Sponsors, Contracts, Cheat Sheets for Announcers, Cell Towers and Contracts, Specialty Act Logistics, Shavings and Bedding .

541-480-7494

ckallberg@sistersrodeo.com

Rodger Dwight - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Rodger Dwight

Vice President

Advertising/Marketing, Parade, Poster Production, Sponsor Contracts, Scholarships

971-227-1753

rdwight@sistersrodeo.com

Patty Cordoni - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Patty Cordoni

Secretary

Media Passes, Security/Ushers, Alcohol Monitors, USFS Campground, Lost and Found, RFD TV Production, CRC Pro Media Production, Elementary school – Slack and Friday Visits, KSJJ – RL, Dignitaries Host, Program Sales

541-771-0931

pcordoni@sistersrodeo.com

Rick Wageman - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Rick Wagman

Treasurer

Chit Sales and Management, Bleacher Maintenance, Clubhouse Management/Rental, Networking/Credit Cards, ATM Management, Appreciation Party, Non-Rodeo Event Coordinator

503-704-9032

rwageman@sistersrodeo.com

Keith Sweeney

Keith Sweeney


Grounds Management/Irrigation, Merchandise, Sound Equipment, Signage, Box Seat/Handicap/Plaza Set-Up, Plaza Management, Box Seat Servers
 

Gary Baker

Shuttle, Grounds Clean-up, Arena Signs/Banners, Parking/Highway Safety, Handicap and Contestant Parking

503-780-7303

gbaker@sistersrodeo.com

John Leavitt - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

John Leavitt

Arena Director, Queen Management, Competitor Awards, Lodging for Contract Help, Volunteers/Queens Promotion for Media Interviews, Hay and Feed for Stock, Production Meeting

541-419-3310
jleavitt@sistersrodeo.com

Tom Crowder - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Tom Crowder

Sanitation, Electrical, Concessions, Ice, Sound, Instant replay, Scoreboard

541-420-8830

tcrowder@sistersrodeo.com

Frank Jacobsen - Sisters Rodeo Board of Directors

Frank Jacobsen

Adult Beverages, Work Party Management, Construction, Bars/Red Rock Corral Management

541-419-0600

fjacobsen@sistersrodeo.com

Amorita Anstett

Membership, Elections, Website, Social Media, Day Sheets, Program Production, National Anthem, Cowboy Christmas SRA Booth, Volunteer Award Plaques, Press Releases, Scholarships

541-604-0994

aanstett@sistersrodeo.com

Brian Witt

Ticket Sales/Donations, Ticket Office Management and Communications, Ticket Gate Management, Contestant Passes, Brochure Production/Distribution, By-Laws, Legal Counsel/Contracts, Insurance, Scholarship 

541-306-7945

bwitt@sistersrodeo.com

2021 Board of Directors-missing Keith Sweeney

Applications for open positions with the 2022 Board of Directors are currently being accepted. If you are interested in running for a board position please fill out the application below and provide to the Elections Director before June 25th, 2021.

BOD application