Carol Tewalt & David Tubbs

We are honored to recognize our Members of the Year

We want to thank David and Carol for their countless hours of dedication to help support our great rodeo!

We would also like to recognize our appreciation awards to Cameron and Melissa Quistgard (not pictured), Dani Bialous, Debbie Manning and Rick Diener.

Thank you to everyone for supporting us in producing an epic rodeo in 2022!

Dani Bialous

Debbie Manning

Rick Diener

Thank you to all of our members, directors and volunteers for their countless hours and effort for our association. 

Past Recipients:

2021 Bob and Terri Ayres
2020 No rodeo due to COVID
2019 Marilyn Barker
2018 Jeri Buckmann and Bruce Barker
2017 Cheryl Bill and Mike Shepherd

2016 Amanda Fildes and Mike Gallagher
2015 Dale Martin and Sheryn Bagley
2014 John Baldwin and Eula Curtis
2013 Rick Diener and Diane Prescott
2012 Frank Jacobsen, Patty Cordoni, Ernie and Alinda Dunn

2011 Hans and Kay Teufl
2010 TW Scannell and Dixie Morken
2009 Gary Frazee and Bonnie Knox
2008 John Morris